Posted in General

AbOuT mE

Whats in a name? It doesn’t matter if my parents named me ‘Tiyasa’ or my friends call me ‘Tiya’, it also doesn’t matter if I work in IT for a living . From the heart I am a writer, a reader , a creative person and one day I want to set myself free , free from the worldly needs , free from fear , free from relationships. Today I have set out on my wings of imagination with a pen and paper in hand.  I want to get engrossed in the thoughts of different people set in their writings and lose myself in the world of imagination. There is a magical charm and intoxication in imagining and writing… I wish to remain drunk in it forever..

Want to contact me? I am available here 007412-blue-jelly-icon-arrows-hand-pointer1-right talukdar.tiyasa@gmail.com Thank you .

~T

3 thoughts on “AbOuT mE

Leave a Reply

