Posted in Journal

Post#5

June 2 , 2015

37 days more for ending of a phase and beginning of another phase. A friend of mine who was my roommate an year back , visited me last month and looking at my (usual) striking-out-dates activity on the wall calendar mentioned she always wondered why I would do that and now she knows I like to set targets to keep myself going. Well, true! I never said that out loud to myself but kinda happened with the flow. Yes I like this activity.

May 30 was one heck of a day , with the Release work in the Project and post deployment horrors stretching to excessive limits and getting the fittings work done at my husband’s apartment. Not complaining for either , just sharing and hoping the coming days are quieter.

Leave a Reply

