Posted in Journal

Post#7

June 9 , 2015

Its exactly a month from today. More than a new beginning, its the load of responsibilities to complete before I leave that is stressing me out. Today I am annoyed because to top my huge list of activities, expectations are getting higher. I simply cant take up additional  unnecessary issues. I don’t have any expectations towards people but I also cant fulfill every other expectation towards me.

Nevertheless , I am still holding onto my focus and trying to look ahead of all the ifs and buts from today. Yes , I don’t plan my tomorrow’s , but I also plan targets to live the present day and that is exactly what I am doing today.

Leave a Reply

