Posted in Journal

Post#11

IMG_20150629_155305 (1)

There is this one thing I had always dreamt of since childhood and continued loving it ever since, that is a house. As a child i would draw sketches of houses and accessorize them. Upon growing up , I would rearrange furniture every month to make my stay feel better.I always wanted to buy my own space irrespective of its size but decorate it cozy and make it my very own. Although I am yet to achieve it  , but I just had an opportunity to arrange the house my Husband bought while he was out of the country on long term assignment.

It was a super hectic Saturday but at the end of the day when I sat down in the nicely arranged bed among st all the other rooms as well, what it felt was sheer satisfaction and all tiredness vanished.

Leave a Reply

