Posted in Journal

Post#12 – Life in A Suitcase

1ac8690c7c8b6bd1550991a590179d74

Once ,I had hoped how nice it would be if I could live life in a suitcase. No worries of a house and household things. Just grab my bag and run. Well , sounds like God heard me and he wanted to give me a taste of how it feels.Here I am running and shifting to three different places in just one week. How does it feel? Hectic! i hoped it all wrong and wished for the wrong thing. 😛

One thought on “Post#12 – Life in A Suitcase

Leave a Reply

