Posted in Journal

Post#15 – July 9

So , this day marks the end of another chapter in my life. This chapter has the Accenture Journey story. Lots of things happened in the last two years and Accenture gave me life support by keeping me busy in work constantly. Grateful for the work and keeping me busy , without which life would have tested me 100 times more. One company where I worked out of 100% satisfaction and the efforts where recognized to the best level. What more can you expect? I am moving on with great memories and pride that I have left my mark behind through my work.

#timetomoveon

Leave a Reply

