Posted in Journal

Post # 19 – Why I love going to Office everyday?

.. because I smell fresh air , because I get to see so many known and unknown faces , because I get to walk alone quietly across the neighborhood sometimes fast and sometimes real slow. Because , those few hours during travelling , I don’t feel bound , because those moments are just mine , i can do anything what i feel like without any responsibilities , without any time targets and without anyone to judge me. May be bindings are good sometimes , but in those few hours each day I feel good , i feel free, i feel independent..

~T

Leave a Reply

