Posted in Journal

Post # 20 – The Comfort Corner

IMG_20150915_184204

I am sure every person has a favorite corner which helps you open up , relax or just comfort you in times of need.  I know my husband’s favorite place is the couch for he is always seated on it as long as he is awake and at home.Wondering where else can one sit? I sit on the kitchen counter, on the step stool , on the dining chair and sometimes on the floor. Its boring to just do the same thing each day! But out of all these places , my favorite corner is the bedroom window. Its a small cozy place with an open view of the main road. I can just sit there for hours watching the vehicles pass by and people walking around and most importantly a clear skyline with a few high rises.. Its an amazing refreshing escapade where I slip in from time to time in order to rejuvenate.

Leave a Reply

