Posted in Hungerzone

Health Matters!

Yes Health matters but in this case it was more of a makeshift case. I craved for IRCTC breakfast. (Indians would probably say REALLY??). Well just the Egg breakfast you get in Duranto Trains. I like  them. I wanted to make somthing similar yet healthier for one of my work-from-home days. I am proud of what I made although the one is the train has a juice carton and two slices of bread. Also officially , even after residing in DutchLand , I hate bread!

(The picture on the right is what is served in the train, Image from Internet)

IMG_20151118_090001   10377376943_28ecfcbd4a

Leave a Reply

